About Our Districts

The Hampshire Regional School District is made up of six districts:

Chesterfield-Goshen Regional School District - PreK-6, 181 Students Southampton Public Schools - PreK-6, 561 Students Westhampton Public Schools - PreK-6, 140 Students Williamsburg Public Schools - PreK-6, 167 Students Worthington Public Schools - PreK-6, 51 Students Hampshire Regional School District - 7-12, 845 Students

The superintendent's office centrally manages the six districts servicing students from the towns of Chesterfield, Goshen, Southampton, Westhampton, Williamsburg, and Worthington. Each district has its own school committee, school council, teacher contract, budget and NCLB profile.