Hampshire Regional School Committee
Hampshire Regional School Committee

School Committee for the Hampshire Regional Middle & High School

Committee Members

Hampshire Regional School Committee

Black, Collin - Williamsburg - cblack@scm.hr-k12.org

Christiansen, Sarah - Williamsburg - schristiansen@scm.hr-k12.org

Cleary, Peter - Westhampton - pcleary@scm.hr-k12.org

Cleary, Tom - Westhampton - tcleary@scm.hr-k12.org

Colson-Montgomery, Trish - Chesterfield - tcolsonmontgomery@scm.hr-k12.org

Curran, William -- Southampton - wcurran@scm.hr-k12.org

Godden, Neil - Goshen - ngodden@scm.hr-k12.org

Gougeon, Geoff - Chesterfield - ggougeon@scm.hr-k12.org

Jennings, Geri - gjennings@scm.hr-k12.org -- Southampton

Johndrow, Scott- Westhampton - sjohndrow@scm.hr-k12.org

Kennedy, Paul - Williamsburg - pkennedy@scm.hr-k12.org

Larson, Margaret -- Southampton: Chair - mlarson@scm.hr-k12.org

Marcinek, Paul - Goshen - pmarcinek@scm.hr-k12.org

Schott, Kim - Southampton - kschott@scm.hr-k12.org

Walkowiak, Cai - Worthington (non-voting member) - cwalkowiak@scm.hr-k12.org